Logo orange

Bruno sanches masiero

Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 28 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • traveller
  • Dr. Electrical Eng.
  • From São Carlos, Brasil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Go East

ABOUT ME

Born in the interior of São Paulo, Brazil. But a citizen of the world! I´ve lived in the USA and Europe, but I still haven´t seen all I wanted. So after five years living in Germany and traveling around Europe, I'm now traveling around the world, to see as much new things as possible, to get inspired and decide on what path to take next.

PHILOSOPHY

Don´t regret about what you did, but about you didn´t do!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

While living in Aachen, I was able to host many new friends and take part in some very special CS events, along being hosted a couple of times. Now traveling around the world, I will be participating on CS meetings and surfing some couches until I finally settle down and become able to host again.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve taken a trip through France, Spain and Portugal for three weeks, and staying only 3 nights in a hotel. The nicest experience was in Lisbon, where I stayed at Luis´ house and get two know his mother, that tread me as a son. She is my role model when talking about couchsurfing and I bet she doesn't even know that that exists!

Interests

Sports: Rugby Arts: Music and Literature Instruments: Tuba and Trombone Study: Acoustic Engineering

Music, Movies & Books

it changes the whole time

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Many. The last one was to sell everything I had, put what was left in a backpack and start traveling around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

Living and learning.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Denmark, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bruno's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile