Bo Dong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), German; learning French
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Self media for now and will open a company later
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a native Chinese, who grew up and did my master in northeast China. After that, I worked in Germany for about 5 years. During this time I found that my hometown, which is a small countryside, is almost abanded. It makes me sad. It is such a beautiful snow town and has really cosy weather during spring, summer and fall. So I am trying to develop this small place into a tourists place and also helping the local farmers to be richer by selling their products to the outside world.
Anyone who wants to experience the real local countryside life in the northeast china is welcome to contact me. I am fluent in Chinese, of course, and English, I can also speak german and I am learning French. So I guess, there is no problem for most people to communicate with me.
I am a kind and warm-hearted people, open-minded and love making friends from all over the world.
Hi, contact me, friends and let's have some fun in this area of china.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to make friends from all over the world and by inviting people who love to see the real northeast countryside life in China, the local countryside could get more alive.
Well...It is also possible that I would travel around and hope I could get some help from the others.

Interests

  • traveling
  • business
  • reading books
  • making friends
  • guitar playing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping my honmtown to be a better place to live in. It is a dream. Hope it would come true.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can provide you with the special bed the local people use. It is made of stone and people heat it up with woods. It is really warm and cosy to stay on it. People also eat and chat on it. This is one part of the local life. The bed is free for you.
There are also delicious special local food here. We can also give it free to you and we can have it together like the local people normally would do.
I can also show you around the farm to check how the farmers work.
I'd love to go hiking too. If you want, we can go walk around.
You can also join me and my friends, family activities.
I'd love to gather some music event in my hometown, only small ones, too many people would be too noisy, maybe, I am not sure yet. But we do could play guitar and I'd love to learn some skills from you, since mine is not that good, I am still trying to imorove it.
The most beautiful scene here is snow during winter. It is reeeeally beautiful and I will show you around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Iceland, Singapore, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Singapore, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bo’s full profile.