Marius Oelers

Kastorf, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!


  • enjoy the pur nature on this planet as long as it's still...
  • I could run for President , but I like my simple life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


live and learn ...


Not easy to describe myself...
I'm an open-minded person always trying to be tolerant and think positive. I'm quite thoughtful, maybe think and dream too much sometimes... Just meet me to find out more!


Try to find positive aspects in everything that happens. Think positive and appreciate everything you've got and you will attract more positive things. Have more questions than answers .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


First time i was using couch surfing in a foreign country was down in New Zealand.
It was so an amazing experience that I always tried to keep going with couch surfing.
When I moved to Melbourne i started straight away catching up with couchsurfers from the melbourne community and I got nearly every weekend booked out with amazing activities.
Now after travelling for 2.5 years i moved back to my home area. It's not a big couchsurfing community up here but so i'm even more happy to meet people with interesting stories to tell


traveling, hiking, talking, canoeing, reading, cooking, fishing, hunting,sport,camping, music, friends and nice people, everything that makes my life more interesting, spontaneous action,

Music, Movies, and Books

Books::Henning Mankell ; Dan Brown ;and many unknowen

Movie:The Ghost and the Darkness -Michael Douglas
Oldschool, ...
Music:"Schandmaul", Punkrock, SKA, Elektro weird music.... almost everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-3 weeks canoe trip through Polands nature.
-hunting in the mountains of Sweden for 3 weeks while living in a small hut without power :water ... .
-diving great barrier reef
-lived in a van for don't know how long..
yeah and lots more :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Marius’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups