Boboev Alisher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boboev’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dari Persian, English, Persian (Farsi), Russian, Tajik, Turkish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Head of sales dep. in SughdPlastik LLC.
  • Moscow state forest university
  • From Dushanbe, Districts of Republican Subordination, Tajikistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 27 years old, have my own apartment, living with my wife and 2 sons, i've 2 rooms in my apartment, and I'm waiting for family hosts from 1 to 2 people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing, because I want to travel with my family and I need friends in any foreign countries, and by hosting families I can learn more about cheap trips.

Interests

Interested in traveling, reading books, meeting new friends from any foreign countries, having fun with families, tradition exchange.

Music, Movies, and Books

Some serials, love comedy and life movies.
Love motivational books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen Lenin in his crypt

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach tajik, russian, ready to learn Spanish, and any foreign language, can share my car)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

Free ride on car, free bed, free dinner and positive mood)

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Boboev’s full profile.