David Hemmerle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I do a lot of music, on the piano if possible or singing ...
  • Waldorfschool until A-level
  • From Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find out more bout meself.

At the moment I'm wanting to go on roadtrip along the French coasts on my bicycle, together with friend. Our destination is Pisa in Italy, so let's see how long it'll take to get there :)

ABOUT ME

I love doing music, I am very interested in all sorts of art generally. I learned to play cello and piano during my childhood and doing some guitar now on and off...

Currently in studying economics and philosophy in Germany. I'm really interested into the scientific background of our economic reality. Looking at it from different perspectives (eg. from philosophy) really makes it incredibly interesting.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Once hosted somebody in Berlin, which was a really nice experience in getting to know the city together anew.

Interests

Different cultures are very interesting and important to me... So traveling and meeting other people is what I love to do and whatI just used to do now...

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of philosophical questions about our society, maybe some leftist thoughts about this or that and some knowledge about how the economy works :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!