Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 26 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Polish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2005
  • No occupation listed
  • yes, I attended school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Doing something!


I like the face to face talk - then we can find everything out.
But music, talking about it, making music and the people thinking similar about grooves can create a lovely environment I like to spend time with.


I am a philosoph somehow, but not quite able to express this in words. Am not Schopenhauer ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Sharing anything


I use Couchsurfing now for almost 10 years. Sometimes not at all, sometimes a lot. It is very helpful for somebody that likes to talk a lot to find friends...


Music (!!!) and different ways of lives

  • music
  • communications

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: MOSTLY electronic Music (deep- and tech house) but I play the piano, too. My favourite band will always be The BEATLES and I really listen to anything from Reggae to Classic. Ever heard about the Band "Zoot Woman"?? Check it out!!

Book: I read a lot!

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

Lets listen and make music!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, Uganda

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups