Logo orange

Bodil Palmberg

Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bodil's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish, Swedish; learning Danish, German, Hungarian, Italian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Va, Sweden
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

ALL about me..:) I'll fill this soon...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to participate by hosting, surfing and participating in events. I think CS is a great concept!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experiences of surfing and hosting were just great! I'm feeling so happy thinking of how we can all help each other and enjoy life together! I'm really looking forward to fill out this section more soon :)

Interests

I like biking, hiking, snowboarding, camping basically any out door adventures. I love to cook with other people to share a meal together, but animalfree as I eat as a vegan. I'm interested in sustianable living, permaculture, gifteconomy and to learn more about how to produce and reuse things in different ways, I also enjoy very much knitting and other creative things. I loce to be in the nature and to do gardening

Music, Movies & Books

World Peace Diet - totally recommended.
Sacred Economics - as well...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

difficult to choose, there are so many amazing things around us, but something really breathtaking beautiful were the icebergs in Greenland

Teach, Learn, Share

If you like, I could teach you to knit Learn; anything you might want to teachshare; ideas and experiences small and big :)

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Zimbabwe

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, France, Hungary, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Bodil's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile