Kinga Bednarzak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 26 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Consultant at Camp America
  • master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I graduated geography studies. Before I moved out to the capitol I was living in my village for 18 years.
I had an internship teaching geography at a school. It was really good experience.
I'm a talkative, open minded, tolerant, friendly and helpful person.
I like to go to different places, experience new things and meet new people.
I'm an organized person, so I'd like to know everything before hand:)
In my childhood I wanted to be a teacher:) now...I want...I think about being clerk or maybe set up my own flower business:)
I spend my free time with my friends, reading books, on-line and thinking about my new trip:)
I've always dreamt about going to Russia. I went to Moscow in 2010. I want to go back there. I've also dreamt about going to the USA..dreams have come true and I was flying there in June 2011 for the first time:) I wanted to return there in 2012 - so I did it! :) I was working in the kitchen (cooking ) on a summer camp for children with cancer for 2 months, then I had my own time for a trip :)


Don't worry be happy, everything finishes well because dreams come true, so KEEP ON SMILING! :)

nadzieja umiera jako ostatnia!


I'm interested in flowers (I was studying architecture of landscape, too), musics, moves, theatres, travels, football (just watching on TV:)), cooking, Russia.

  • books
  • singing
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • flying
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • reading
  • tv
  • piano
  • camping
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • business
  • teaching
  • geography

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't like westerns, chick flicks, I prefer movies based on true stories. My favourite directors are the Coen brothers.
Some of my favourite actors and actress are: Leonardo di Caprio (catch me if you can), Johny Deep, Clint Eastwood, Richard Gere, Orlando Bloom, Harrison Ford, Jackie Chan, Colin Firth, Natalie Portman,Julia Roberts, Demi Moore, Meryl Streep.
I like every kind of music except hard rock and jazz.
I'd love to read books! Some of my favourite authors are S.King, G.Marquez,L.Tolstoj,D.Dostojewski, B.Prus.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the amazing things I have ever done was my own trip to the USA. It was my first time flying and I went there to work on a summer camp for children with cancer (Happiness is Camping).
I saw many children in different situations, e.g. when they were dancing, singing. It was amazing because it was a big effort for them.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how you should take care of your flowers (in the home and in the garden, balcony, terrace).
I can improve your geography knowledge:)
I also can show you how landscape your garden (make it look pretty).
I can cook so we can prepare some food together and show recipes with each other.
I want to improve my English (grammar)and Russian (vocabulary and grammar. I want to learn to play the piano and swim.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups