Fotos von Bolette Huu

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 3 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Bolette zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 1 Referenz
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2017
  • Student
  • Getting a bachelor in psychology
  • Aus Denmark
  • Profil zu 90 % vollständig

Über mich

I'm just a young woman learning about life and curious of what's out there. Love to meet new people. My philosophy is that you should never say no to an adventure.

I moved to Copenhagen (Denmark) to study psychology at the University of Copenhagen and so far, it's been great and the subjects really interest me. I live in a two-room apartment with my roommate (so unfortunately not much space for couchsurfers!) I love living in Copenhagen and if you're in town maybe I can show you around and you will see why.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Travelling is great but getting the oppertunety to really get to know another culture is even better. Couchsurfing seems like the perfect place for this.

Interessen

  • culture
  • yoga
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • psychology
  • art
  • chilling
  • deep conversations
  • hanging out with friends
  • walks
  • illustrating

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I love to listen to music and I can listen to most kinds, it all depends on what mood I'm in.
Chilling with a good movie on a friday night - yes please! Although thrillers are not my favorite I don't have any preferences.
As I'm studying psychology I find this subject very interesting but what I've been reading lately doesn't extend to much more than curriculum.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Solo travel through Italy summer 2017
Lived in the U.S. (16-17 years old)

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I also like the classic: Live, Love, Laugh.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can make Danish pancakes for breakfast... yummy!

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Australia, China, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Denmark, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Bolette zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!