Boli Bompa

Malmo, Skane, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boli’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Au-Pair
  • pedagogic
  • From Beetlejuice
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Extend my language skills by learning german in Germany!


I am a very relaxed and patience person whom is pretty easy to gets along with and tries to always look on the bright side, even when it's pitch dark.

I am also a food-loving (vegan), coffee enthusiast that enjoys a good beer every now and again.

I try to enjoy life and at the same time remember the seriousness of it all.


no, i go with the Nike slogan.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Been hosting
Been surfing

Now I'm one of those up for coffee!


Been hosting
Been surfing

Now I'm one of those up for coffee!


life, the universe & everything.

Beer - just recently went to Belgium for the first time.

Coffee - had about six different ways of making it until I recently moved and decided only to bring one (Ibrik) but already got myself a new italian coffee machine :)

And so much more.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The big Lebowski, Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, Moonrise Kingdom

Music: Looptroop Rockers, Bo Kaspers orkester, Seeed, 10 ft., Mofeta & Jerre. Jazz, reggae, hiphop, pop, rock.. a lot really.

Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, so far every book in the Discworld series that I have read, Wallflower, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finally went for that interrail trip and traveled over Europe for about one month and must really say it was a great trip - overall it was inspiring and I found so many places I want to revisit for a longer stay.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Cooking vegan style, one or two words of macedonian.

Learn: Guitar, harmonica, german and anything I find of interest

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Kosovo, Latvia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Macedonia, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    5 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Boli’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups