Fotos von Michael Bolli

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 4 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Michael zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2010
  • photographing, webdesigning, listening to good music...
  • Doing my IT bachelor's degree at the moment
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

I just came home from 4 months traveling and studying in Finland, so it's time to save some money (:

ABOUT ME

Sometimes I'm calm, sometimes I'm not. I'm a music addict and enjoy listening to almost all kinds of music, especially blues, deathmetal, post-hardcore, electropunk, rock n' roll, hip hop, deathcore, etc.
As a more-than-just-a-hobby-photographer, I'm always looking for a concert or wedding to shoot, as a variation to nature photography that I'm doing usually.
Occupationally I write software, preferably web apps, but I'm also eagerly interested in hardware thingies.
I also like riding mountain-biking, running and doing Freeletics at home.
I enjoy good movies, which don't have to be intellectual to entertain me. I enjoy a good trip with my car. I enjoy whiskeys and beers. I don't take enough time to cook something decent.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Financial aspects and getting to know the locals definitely helps :)

Interessen

Photography, Traveling, Webdesign, Music, Concerts, Movies, Mountain-Biking, Running

  • design
  • photography
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • blues
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • software

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music: see www.last.fm/user/bolley
Movies: anything that can entertain me
Books: I like fantasy and thrillers, but not science fiction

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Ice Swimming and Ice Karting in Finland :)

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I know a lot about photography, web design, general IT things and music. I also like to talk about cars.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Finland, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pionier-Badge

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Michael zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen