Bomba Broughton-wells's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bomba’s full profile.


  • 15 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Business owner
  • No education listed
  • From Moreton in Marsh, find that on a map I dare you
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Young, free and easy going, all I want to do is meet new friends and have adventures! I get along with everybody and my philosophy is to help people and you'll be helped but it's your life so you need to help yourself first!

Love a good adventure and if I'm not working I'll be outside doing something active. Anything from slack lining, canoeing, quadbiking, hiking, climbing trees, to BBQ's, outdoor cinema and of course, a beer!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love having people over to stay. I've met some awesome people through CS and some have gone onto to be good friends. The conversion flows and the exchange of cultures is something to be treasured.


In my spare time I like to keep fit by going Boxing and a bit of Yoga. I love going to gigs and go to see live music at least once a month. I had a motorbike until it got stolen, probably fro the best as I'm kind of addicted to speed!

I have my own graphics/sticker business and I love it. I don't consider it work, which is good because I'm there 12 + hours almost everyday! Feel free to check it out -

  • dogs
  • culture
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • jazz
  • camping
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

I' not much of a reader, I don't make enough time. Terrible excuse but I'd rather be doing something rather than sitting down reading. I have read a few books though. I enjoy most movies from horror to the odd romcom! I have a projector in my bedroom for true bedroom cineam and I LOVE it! And as for music I'm a rocker at heart but can easily skank to ska/reggae/funk or wobble to dubstep and bounce to dance and dnb

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went on a Safari in South Africa and it blew my mind. Being woken up by hyenas calling and having Elephants trample through the camp everyday is something I'll never forget. I loved the USA and will be heading back soon, so out America...

I love festivals and Bestival on the Isle of Wight is one of the best, if you get chance GO!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Greece, India, Netherlands, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Bomba’s full profile.