Roberta Bonora's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Shoes designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I love meet new people and share and memories! ❤

Check my instagram : bonniejour

I live not far from Venice and you can easily take a bus and a train to reach Venice. The tickets cost around 8 euros (2 rides)so its quite cheap!
Venice its beautiful but if you are going to stay more than one day here you should consider other amazing places!
I can take you there or explain how to do it by yourself!
Anyway ive some extra beds in my house so i can also hoat but depends from the period. I can cook some italian food and show you what mean to live here!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here just because i can't travel everyday so I'm happy about host people 😀

Interests

art,music,photography,animals,travels

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • music
  • shoes

Music, Movies, and Books

I love every kind of music depends from the mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Berlin, paris, copenhaghen,malmo, wien, porto

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a place where to stay and i can offer as guide! I love to discover so I know some nice hidden places to see differents from the usual tourists places!
I can show what mean to live here and cook you some good food 😉

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups