Wants to Meet Up

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 41 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Study and work
  • Adverting and Marketing, digital though
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, get to know new people and try to be as useful as possible!

ABOUT ME

Hi, I love to do sports, bike, soccer, martial arts, swiming, weight lifting. Also i love to read, books about history, biographies, psychology, IT, business. Love to eco travel, like places with nature around, like forests, beaches. I love to meet new people and partying so if you are looking for a party mate, i am in!!! By last a pretty Geeky, just to love to code!!!

Andres DominguezCrea tu insignia

PHILOSOPHY

Be a person of value.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

GREAT, CS has an special energy not seen anywhere else, the people have such a special advertorous wild spirit, thats just amazing, also the act of sharing and helping without money behind it, its the best part of CS

Interests

Sports mostly lately Martial Arts, thats why i created the CS Martial Arts Group and also going to the gym,cycling and soccer, travelling a lot, getting to know tons of people from all over the world with CS and reading....

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • coding
  • cycling
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • soccer
  • business
  • history
  • psychology
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

The Bible, Beyond Survival, Rich Dad Poor Dad,the road to unafraid, The hobbit, art of war..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Egypt for 4 years when i was young, i got to learn such a different culture and people, that it was a lifetime experience for me!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hi, i live in Cumbaya 20 minutes from Quito, its 400 meters lower than Quito so the weather is warmer and more relax. I can offer you, your own room and take you around the city for site seeing!! Let me know if u wanto come, i will allow guests from this Friday (3 December) afternoon until Sunday (6 December)...See ya.
----------------------------
Hola, vivo en Cumbaya a 20 minutos de Quito, esta a 400 metros menos de altura que Quito por lo cual el clima es mas caliente y calmado. Te puedo ofrecer tu propia habitacion y sacarte a conocer la ciudad. Estoy aceptando invitados desde este viernes (3 diciembre) x la tarde hasta el Domingo (6 de diciembre)... See ya!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Egypt, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Andres’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups