Bora Kurt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bora’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Greek (modern)
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Izmir, İzmir, Turkey
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I'm just an 18 years old explorer who is actually starting the journey recently!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends in new countries and the cities that I'm willing to visit!

Interests

I'm a cinephile! Wanna be a director! Also I play guitar for 5 years. Bass, electric, acoustic and ukulele.

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • punk music
  • guitar
  • camping
  • mountains
  • ukulele
  • cinema
  • nature
  • trekking
  • museums

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite band is Misfits. I like punk rock, pagan folk, indie rock, classical and etc.

My favorite movie is Eternity and a Day from Theo Angelopoulos. Also i love Star Wars and Lord of the Rings. I love cinema! I like sci-fi, fantasy, comedy and thriller movies.

My favorite book is Sapiens from Yuval Noah Harari.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After this InterRail journey, its gonna be the most amazing thing that I've ever done

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach guitar and I can learn photography

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a clean and tidy young guy, don't make a lot of noise besides the host have a guitar and wants me to play for them haha :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Bora’s full profile. It’s free!