Boris Lefort's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Modeller BIM- HVAC
  • building energy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm looking for mates to join us in roadtrip from Sydney from Brisbane (19th to 28th of February).

I'm actually travel for a while with my girlfriend !
I'm 27, I'm passionate about sport and travel, I like going out with friends and meet new people.
(I take the facebook of my girlfriend because I haven't one).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm Couchsurferto meet new people and share friendly moments. Also when traveling, it's always nice to get advice and help.

Interests

I like martial art, gym, workout sports but also motorbike. I'm interrested in cooking and I like learn new specialities about food, sports and video games.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • gymnastics

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movie is "the green line"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm already gone in China which has been an unforgettable experience, I'd like find other countries to explore. I have seen the prekestolen in Norway, I have done iceland and now I start a long trip all over earth for 1 year and 8 months

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, happiness, and my culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris’s full profile.