Logo orange

Boris Olivares

La Serena, Coquimbo (IV), Chile

Wants to Meet Up

91% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 37 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Biólogo marino
  • Educación superior
  • From Chuquicamata, Chile
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

i´ll be saving money by my new adventure !!

ABOUT ME

I´m funny, talkative, speak any kind of themes. I like meeting new cultures, new places, make new friends. In my free time, i like spending time with my friends and drink some beers. I like practicing scuba dive, take pictures, travel, play football and videogames.

Me considero simpático, conversador, culto, me encanta conocer nuevos lugares, hacer nuevas amistades y conocer otras culturas. En mi tiempo libre me gusta compartir con amig@s una buena conversación y beber un buen trago. Me gusta bucear, sacar fotos, viajar, jugar fútbol y videojuegos.

En resumen me considero una persona muy sociable.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live.

Vive y deja vivir !!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like showing my city and enjoying a big time with any travelers that come from other places.

Me gusta mostrar mi ciudad, y compartir gratos momentos con los viajeros que vienen de otros lugares.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Excellent experience (i recommend it 100%), I don´t have any negative thing to say. I

Interests

I love science. I´m coin collector.

Me gusta la ciencia (especialmente temas relacionados con el mar).

Music, Movies & Books

I like some terror, suspense and funny movies. I like black music (jazz, funk, blues..etc). My favorite book is the little prince.

Me gustan las películas de terror,suspenso y comedias. Me gusta la música negra (jazz,funk,blues..etc). Mi libro favorito es el principito (una enseñanza de vida).

One Amazing Thing I've Done

All the nature shows me lots of things to see.

Toda la naturaleza me ha ofrecido cosas asombrosas para ver.

Teach, Learn, Share

I´d like showing my city to other people, teach them many things about Chile, talk about some themes.

Me gustaría mostrarle mi ciudad a otras personas,,,enseñarles cosas de Chile a viajer@s extranjeros,,,conversar de variados temas ,,,y así ir haciendo una retroalimentación (enseñar y aprender).

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Czech Republic, Germany, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Boris's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile