Borja Del Alcazar Unzain's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Borja’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Studing and working in Mallorca
  • Universidad Complutense de Madrid, FH Düsseldorf, UIB
  • From Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


To become a Superhuman ;)


Friendly, polite, respectfull and with sense of humor.


My personal philosophy right now is to experience, live and learn as much as possible from the people and places where I am going. To be able to understand better the world and myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I attended to some CS meetings in Vienna; one in Wombats City Hostel and another one in Prater. And I was once a guest in Bangkok, Thailand. It was a good experience and I am looking forward for the next one!


I like almost all kind of sports. Snowboarding, windsurfing and diving are my favourites. I love to travel and to meet interesting people and share experiences.

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • windsurfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • golf
  • languages
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first open water diving experience in Similan Islands, Thailand.

That was for sure one of the best things I have ever done in my life 100% worth it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish (that's my mother tonge), but I could also teach some Catalan or Italian or German; and maybe some sports like golf, snowboarding, padel-tennis...

I would like to keep learning languages...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am glad to share some time togheter with another couchsurfers in Palma de Mallorca. Go to drink something in the center or go to the beach...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Laos, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Borja’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups