Theo Bothorel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Breton, English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Music player / Dive guide
  • Bac S
  • From Vannes, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I traveled in Asia and Europe between November 2016 and February 2019. Currently playing traditional Breton music in a French Navy music band

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I wanna meet people from the countries I visit, to learn how they live, exchange, eat, laught, dance...

Interests

Most of the time, I listen to traditionnal Breton music, so I don't think it will be known by a lot of people..
I like every kind of music. Really. Just to name a few : Noir Désir, Balkan Beat box, Deluxe, all kind of disco (Earth wind & Fire, Stevie Wonder, Wham!, Donna Summer, Boney M...), Zebda, Ffkk, DevilDriver, Lomepal, Romeo Elvis, Angèle, Lunasa, Gojira, Youn Sun Nah, Jurassic 5, S.Mos, Airbourne, Nneka, Galactic, Die Antwoord, Jungle by Night, Sergent Garcia, Shaka Ponk.......

I love runnig, trekking, diving, and having fun playing team sport.

  • vegetarian
  • animal care
  • music
  • rock climbing
  • tv series
  • trekking
  • freediving
  • diving
  • meeting new people
  • wild camping

Music, Movies, and Books

I am more a tv series fan than movies. I watch(ed) to : Kaamelott, Shameless, Gotham, Vikings, Sherlock, Suites, New Girl, Narcos, Black Mirror, Sex Education, Breaking Bad, Peaky Blinders, Game of Thrones, Blindspot, 11.22.63, Lie To Me, Mr Robot, Stranger Things, You're the worst, Leathal Weapon, Misfits, Mentalist, Clone Wars...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went two weeks on the Hermione (tall ship) from New York up to Boston.

Did the Annapurna trekking circuit, 16 days, in nepal, on my own.

Dove with sharks, turtles, in shipwrecks and many other

What I Can Share with Hosts

We could share about a lot of different things.. I like to learn, whatever subject.
I can make french crepes

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Philippines, Réunion, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Theo’s full profile.