Logo orange

Mert Bozkurt

Mantova, Lombardia, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

75% response rate · Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Turkish; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • study less, travel more!
  • architecture
  • From izmir / turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

imparare italiano

ABOUT ME

I'm an enjoyable guy who likes drawing, travelling and meeting new people. I am about to finish the master degree in architecture & preservation in Mantova campus of Politecnico di Milano

PHILOSOPHY

live spontaneously

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

travellers need each other, helping and being helped always makes you feel better. that's why i am here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed: - in Helsinki, Finland - in Zurich, Switzerland - in Basel, Switzerland - in Bratislava, Slovakia - in Prag, Czech Republic - in Milano, Italy - in Bergamo, Italy - in Trieste, Italy - in Ljubljana, Slovenia - in Rijeka, Croatia - in Torino, Italy - in Rimini, Italy - in Perugia, Italy - in Sassari, Italy - in Cagliari, Italy - in Catania, Italy - in Palermo, Italy - in Innsbruck, Austria - in Copenhagen, Denmark - in Lund, Sweden

Hosted: - in Istanbul - in Mantova

I am always open to have new couchsurfing experiences and looking forward to host people all around the world as well.

Interests

drawing and travelling (that's what i call draweling) architecture photography art sport

check out my instagram for the latest updates http://instagram.com/bozkurtmmert

or here more detailed draweling album of 2014 on Behance : https://www.behance.net/gallery/21710995/Draweling-2014

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I would say that Erasmus in Cologne was the most unforgettable period in my life

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile