Bradley Cahill

Gosford, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile. It’s free!


  • im a carpenter and stage rigger.
  • No education listed
  • From SYDNEY
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me




My name is Brad, I am 28 and have recently been living in San sebastian, spain I left Australia in june 2009 to begin my adventure travelling the world! I started in colombia then moved on to ecuador and peru. I spent 4 months travelling in south america. It was one of the most incrdible experinces of my life!
I spent the past 2 years living in London working and travelling when I can. I have been living in spain working in a surf camp hostel for the summer for 3 months or im on the road again im currently in portugal my plans are open for the next three months and im very excited about what may be to come!!!

Im a fun loving guy, very open and outgoing. One of my favourite things in the world is meeting new people. Travelling is my passion and I hope I can continue travelling for a very long time!
also enjoy Surfing, Rugby League, playing guitar, and anything to do wih the outdoors. I absolutely love a good conversation over a few wines with intresting people . I love to share m own experiences as well as hear about others. and im very good at throwing a party!


always respect people. treat people the way you want to be treated.
I live by taking calculated chances and letting things happen. being open minded is so extremely important

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to experience couch surfing so that i can make friends all over the world i love meeting people and taking in other cultures. and i hope to be able to return the favour some day!


surfing, guitar, swimming, anything to do with outdoors. music, partying, meeting new poeple, reading.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love books and reading so I wont list them all. at the moment im reading a fantastic book called On the road by jack kerouac. maybe we could do an exchange?

blues is my favorite genre by far but i have such a huge range of music in my collection once again i cant pick one band... if i was forced to though id have to go with led zeppelin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

skydiving over the pacific ocean, surfed with dolphins and turtles in australia and south america sailing a pirate ship from south of france to san sebastian!, running a hostel, BURNING MAN 2011!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Indonesia, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile. It’s free!