Braden Cunningham's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 56% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Braden’s full profile.

Overview

  • 64 references 60 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Birdwood, South Australia, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

30 from Adelaide, Australia. In 2015 I spent 6 months traveling through the States and Europe. Since this trip I travel whenever i can get the time off work and have saved enough money 😅.
I love to host as I love meeting people from everywhere and anywhere, it also gives you a little taste of travel without leaving home.
Unlike most hosts I prefer last minute requests, this is because of work I can't plan to far in advance when I'll be home and free (:
May be worth noting i share my home with a rescue cat named Ovi and also I eat a vegan diet 🌽🍉🍏

****I prefer requests within 2 weeks of arrival date****

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Think it's a great way to meet the locals of an area and see how they live and enjoy the city they live in.

Interests

Outdoors, travel, hiking, various sports, socializing, meeting new people, the beach, food and music.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie Folk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled through the north of Pakistan

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Montenegro, New Zealand, Pakistan, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Braden’s full profile.