Bradley Ingle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Unemployed
  • College
  • From Halifax, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm traveling as much as I can at the moment. I want to see and experience everything the world has to offer. Have a wide range of interests but at the moment mainly surfing, scuba diving and sailing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hoping to stay with people who are knowledgeable about the place they live. Really like to experience a place from a locals point of view.


I spent a couple months in Portugal in 2022 where I took up surfing which was amazing. I really look forward to doing it again, hopefully in Morocco.

In Thailand I got my Open Water Scuba Diving certificate so I am hoping to more dives while traveling Spain.

I am going to be doing a competent crew course. So at the moment wanting to learn as much as I can about sailing in preparation.

  • architecture
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • history
  • religion
  • football

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkeling with turtles

Teach, Learn, Share

I think I'm pretty good at English with living there my whole life. Always happy to help people learn the language and teach new phrases that they may not have heard before.

What I Can Share with Hosts

English practice and travel recommendations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, England, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile.