Bradley Jones's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Customer Service Agent
  • University of South Africa
  • From Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I work for an airline. I'm the eldest of three. I am funny, friendly and crazy. I enjoy reading, the beach and learning new things. Friends and family are important to me.

Hit me up if you're in Cape Town.

I often do walking tours of the city with Couchsurfers to show them around. Weather permitted I try and do a train trip along the coast, and just hang - dinner, lunch, drinks etc.

I work a lot but I always try to hang when free.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I work for an airline so I now have the opportunity to see the world. I want to travel, learn and live. I want to make friend across the world, and experience life as a local abroad.

Interests

Nature, travel, culture, music and movies.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music. Whitney Houston is the vocal standard. Prince is a musical genius. Before Adele's '21', there was(and still is) Joni Mitchell's 'Blue'.

I'll watch any movie if it's good. Meryl Streep could play Batman, and win an Oscar for it. Glenn Close and Daniel Day Lewis are my favourite actors.

I don't read often but when I'm in the mood I'll finish a book. 'Things Fall Apart', 'To Kill A Mocking Bird' and 'A Million Little Pieces' are amongst mu favourites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Exploring my own city(Table Mountain, Boulders Beach, Lions Head etc)
Quad-Biking in the Namib Desert
Grand Mosque Abu-Dhabi
Water sports in the Gulf of Oman
Interacting with an Elephant!

Teach, Learn, Share

I use to teach English as a Foreign Language to Asian students on-line, so I'm all about doing that. I've learnt a lot about their culture. Now to learn about many others across the world, and share my own!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could help you with your English if you're interested in learning. You'd get an awesome new friend. Lol. I'll share my experience and tell you about my culture. I'll contribute too. I clean, try to cook etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Namibia, Oman, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Bradley’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups