Logo orange

Brittany Jack

Moriarty, NM, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Santo Tomas University English Teach...
  • High School Grad and some college
  • From Albuqueruqe, NM
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel and meet as many people as I can around the world.

ABOUT ME

I am a very adventurous , out-going, friendly person who absolutely loves to travel!I have traveled all over the U.S. as well as parts of South America. I am a chill person who loves adventure sports, tattoos and piercings, I am not ALL tatted (I only have 3) but I like that stuff. I love to be creative and artistic. I play guitar and drums and I write, poems, songs. etc.. I love meeting new people, from all walks of life, and I like to consider myself to have a very diverse group of friends. I am open to new friendships, in fact I hope people here to form new friendships. It is a beautiful part of life as cheesy as it sounds haha. I have met some pretty cool people here already, so I am excited about other opportunities as well. So anyway, can't wait to have more adventures!!

PHILOSOPHY

I believe to break cultural biases, you need to be willing to learn from others of that culture that is different from yours. I see people for their own character.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travel partners, and group meetings:

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Awesome!!! I had so much fun! People are awesome, the places are great! I highly reccomend.

Interests

I LOVE ADVENTURE SPORTS!! I have done so much, and my favorite has to be surfing. I love the water. I like writing, playing guitar, reading, meeting new people and going on random trips, great times!! :) I like anything really.

Music, Movies & Books

I love Folk/rock, indie, some hip -hop.

As far as books go, I love the book 'perks of being a wallflower' and 'just kids'
Movies: I love comedy, anything that can lighten the mood. I also love action/adventure

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have lived and worked in Colombia for a over year
and met some incredible people! Greta time!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Humble people, who don't judge others based on, appearances, religion, sexual-orientation, etc.. We are all a part of this world.

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Mexico, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile