Braeden Burgess's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Braeden’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Teaching Assistant
  • Bachelor of Education (Currently completing)
  • From Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Braeden a 26 year old Aussie currently chasing my adventures living and working in London. Fallen in love with traveling whilst being here, so always interested in seeing new countries/cities. Whilst meeting new and amazing people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently in search for a short term place between moving.

But the concept of Couchsurfing has been interesting and being able to meet locals of a city or country and seeing through their view would be an opportunity I couldn't miss.

Interests

  • nightlife
  • food
  • football
  • pop culture
  • gamer
  • cider and wine
  • exploring new cities and countryside

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Typically what ever catches my ear, but will always have a heart for punk, rock and anything mixed with those.

Movies - Huge movie fan of all sorts of genres, from different times. Will always enjoy a spectacular fantasy/action alongside with any classic that we have grown up from.

Books - Not a huge fan of books, but always into my fiction in any forms. As an educator willing to try and find ones that my srtudents would enjoy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved across half the world wihtout living alone nor being outside of Australia before. 3 years later I am still here and loving it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - i can offer my own experiences and offer any advice I can to anyone. Always willing to share stories, facts, interests from my home country of Australia.

Learn - Always up for learning about a city or countries rich history as well as ancient history.

Share - Once in a lifetime experiences with people whilst enjoying good drinks and food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My layed back personality that is brought up in Australia. Along with an eagerness to try new experiences with someone who is also of that mindset.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Braeden’s full profile.