The_Mountain_Drifter .'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see The_Mountain_Drifter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Public Policy and Governance Consultant.
  • Did My Graduation in 2011 later on Learning from the Life...
  • From Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey Folks,
I am a 29 years old guy, works with the government in the State of Himachal Pradesh. It has been 8 years I am based in Mountains. Travelling and trekking is my passion so whenever I get time or a good company I am always up for this.

I can be a good guide for you in the hills as I have traveled almost every corner of Himachal in the last few years. I love cooking, so you gonna be lucky to have Indian Spicy Food in your plates :).

Passionate about bikes, have one and love to do photography.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I on C'S to meet cool people like you and to spend a good time learning from your cultural, social and traveling experiences across the world.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • trekking
  • bike
  • poetry slam

Music, Movies, and Books

Punjabi, Sufi, Bollywood, Mushaira

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done a cross-country train journey in which I have covered 12 states of India on the go.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to discuss new things, experiences of working in various states, cultural, traditional diversity. I would love to share everything except my toothbrush ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stay, Cooked Food(if you are ready to help), Stories, Company and much more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see The_Mountain_Drifter’s full profile.

My Groups