Logo orange

Christian Eckerlin

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Finance & Controlling
  • FHTW Berlin
  • From Wernigerode
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel to brazil

ABOUT ME

open minded, always interested in new things to do and explore. helpful and i guess someone who knows to listen..i love travelling, combined with outdoor activities...meeting new people from different countries and cultures is a great part of life...fascinated by sailing - i would like to leave for a trip sailing around the world...grew up in germany, spend a few years abroad - back to germany now

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new here ;=)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I only have limited experience so far. Looking forward to start hosting and surfing as well ;=)

Interests

sailing, spending time outside, music, hanging out in a bar/club, theatre, evenings with friends, photography...walks along on the beach that will never end...

Music, Movies & Books

prefer indie and electronical music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

sailing back to europe from the azores...

Teach, Learn, Share

teach - german
learn - portuguese, windsurfing :)
share - life

Countries I've Visited

Bahrain, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, Finland, India, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Mexico, Oman, Palestine, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, Yemen

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Liechtenstein, Saudi Arabia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile