Bre Combs's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bre’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University of California, Irvine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born and raised in southern CA. Next was Seattle, then Mexico City where I rescued 2 cats. Now they live with me in Playa del Carmen. Ask me about their names if you speak Spanish.

I dance while I eat. I like to make art and practice yoga. I appreciate authenticity. On that note: I'm not here to pursue hookups. There are other apps for that, so please don't have such an agenda.

Last but most: my beloved dog has been my very best friend in this life, and it was an incredible honor to spend 14+ years by her side. Rest in peace, Betsy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Visiting a place is a richer experience when shared with someone who lives there. People are fascinating and wonderful.

Interests

I like adrenaline, live music, trying new foods, and obviously travel. I love to learn and for that I value being wrong.

  • pets
  • arts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • food
  • hot yoga

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste is always expanding and I love discovering and being shown new artists.
My favorite movies are mostly comedies and dramas.
Lately I've been into books about mindfulness.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw my favorite musician 10x live all around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I write, I'm artistic, very knowledgeable on a few specific topics, and great with kids and pets. I can teach some Spanish to beginners, and there's always more for me to learn from others. I love sharing stories and experiences, and feel blessed when they're shared with me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Swapping stories and soaking up the wonderful present moment with a new and interesting friend... that's what it's all about. Bonus points if you have fur babes for extra love.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Bre’s full profile.