Logo orange

Breno's Groups

Breno Soares

Cope, Denmark

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Breno's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 53 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Chemist researcher
  • ongoing
  • From State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to know myself, my ancestors

ABOUT ME

This profile actualy used to be a double profile when me and my dear brother Wagner (http://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=HJ7VSHF&from_search&search_ranking=1) had an indescridable time living together in a magic place, localized exactaly in the border between two beaches of north boardcoast of Rio Grande do Norte, named Santa Rita and Jenipabu. There we used to have a couple of lovely dogs called Zico and Manga aswell as two very special kittens called Sequé and Salvia, with all wild nature around us, the unending dunes in the back and the majestic atlantic ocean in the front.
However, the dynamicity of life made Wagner moves to Portugal to carry his literature studies and I kept there carrying out my PhD studies and taking care of the pets&garden until september of 2011, when I decided to move because of some ongoings of life.
From September of 2011 to July of 2012 I used to live by myself in Natal, the capital of Rio Grande do Norte.
From 2012 to 2014, still in Natal I used to live in a very special house with 6 flatmates. I´m sure that it was the must intense period of my life. A student house where people were engaged to share experiences and knowledge involving always light, peace, good vibrations, respect, happiness and love, much love. We´ve hosted several people this period.

Since may of 2015, I´ve been living in Copenhagen-DK with one of the 6 flatmates I used to live in Natal. His profile is attached below:
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/brunogrego

PHILOSOPHY

"Turn on, tune in, drop out." T.L.

Respect to be respected.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

From another CSer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

During the time I've lived with Wagner we´ve hosted some brothers and sisters in our place and afterwards we did a backpacking around Europe to re-meet most of them. It was awesome!!!

Interests

Friendship, music (vinyl records), gastronomy, movies, arts in general, sports, psychedelic chemistry, mind molecules, sacred power plants.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Lived in Natal for 5 years.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Brazil, Denmark, France, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Denmark, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Breno's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile