Brent Johnson's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brent’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, French, German, Swiss German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Business and Communications
  • BA (Politics, Linguistics)
  • From Maleny, Queensland, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a fully functional human male with a passion for guitars, bars, beers, food (the spicier the better), politics, history, geography, languages, nature, technology, and just all things interesting.

I've had the privilege to live and work in Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth, London, Switzerland (Kreuzlingen), Germany (Konstanz), and now Amsterdam from mid-August 2016.

Currently staying in short-term accommodation, so if anyone has any tips on getting a good deal on a longer term place in A'dam please hit me up!

Also really keen to hang and start building some new friendships in NL :-)

Interests

  • dining
  • beer
  • politics
  • traveling
  • geography
  • history
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Poland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Brent’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups