Brian Brady's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Finance
  • MSc., BSc.
  • From Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Friendly, outgoing and active Irish guy. Living in London for the past 4 years and now taking some time out to see the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking to meet people that live in the countries I visit and immerse myself in their culture as much as possible. In return I will share some Irish culture! I'm also learning Spanish so the more opportunities I get to practice the better and if you are learning English then I can also help you.

Interests

Interests are wide ranging from keeping active by cycling, swimming, running, crossfit, gym. Have recently got into yoga so if you know of any good studios let's check them out....or if you're an instructor - even better! I also like hiking, exploring, meeting new people etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked the Great Wall of China

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Irish charm!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian’s full profile. It’s free!