Brian Bürger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 51 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Sport management and physiotherapist.
  • Cordoba National University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

---------------------------------------------------------------
Soy de Argentina pero actualmente vivo en Barcelona.

I am from Argentina but I am currently living in Barcelona".
----------------------------------------------------------------

CURRENT MISSION

I love adventure and the outdoor life, sports (playing football, paddle, running, hikking, meditate, practice yoga, fishing, cycling,) and take risks to make life more entertaining.

My current mission is help people to discover Barcelona. I like meet people and make new friends.

Me encanta la aventura y la vida al aire libre, los deportes (jugar al fútbol, padel, correr, caminar, meditar, practicar yoga, pescar, andar en bici, ) y tomar riesgos para hacer la vida más entretenida.

Me encanta conocer y ayudar a las personas que viajan a descubrir Barcelona. Hacer amigos es algo increíble!!!

ABOUT ME

I love traveling, to learn new languages and especially sports. I like to cook very much, make a lot of friends, meet new people and spend a good time talking about life. I am open minded, very friendly and funny. I hate the routine and I love traveling whenever I can.

Me encanta viajar, aprender nuevos idiomas y especialmente los deportes. Me gusta cocinar, hacer muchos amigos, conocer gente nueva y pasar un buen rato hablando de la vida. Soy una persona de mente abierta, amable y divertida. No me gusta la rutina y me encanta viajar siempre que puedo.

PHILOSOPHY

I like to live the present and enjoy every second of the life. I respect every ideology and cultures. Everyone have something to teach me. We only have one life and we have to enjoy it!!!

Me gusta vivir el presente y disfrutar de cada segundo de la vida. Respeto a todas las ideologías y culturas. Todo el mundo tiene algo que enseñarme. Sólo tenemos una vida y hay que disfrutarla !!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

¡Because I really enjoy sharing moments with the couchsurfers! Couchsurfing community is incredible! They have a unique energy and joy.

¡Porque me encanta compartir momentos con la gente de couchsurfing! Es una comunidad increíble, con una energía y alegría única.

Interests

In my free time I like going to gym, play football with my friends, read a book. I also like running, fishing and the outdoor life.

Besides all that, I also like to cook for my friends and share a good time with them.

En mi tiempo libre me gusta ir al gimnasio, jugar al fútbol con mis amigos o leer un libro. También me gusta correr, pescar y la vida al aire libre!

Por otro lado, algo que me encanta es cocinar para mis amigos y compartir un buen momento con ellos.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Coldplay-Oasis-John Mayer -Ed Sheeran-Armandinho -Natiruts-No te va gustar.

Books: Sincrodestino (Deepak Chopra).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1- I spent four months traveling and working in United States. I went to Rio de Janeiro by car (7.500 km round trip) with a friend during the world cup 2014.

2- To sleep on a boat in Hawaii.

3- See the whales in Puerto Madryn Argentina

1- Estuve 4 meses y medio viviendo en USA. Viaje en auto 7500 km con un amigo hasta Rio de Janeiro durante el mundial.

2- Dormí en un barco en Hawai.

3- Ver de cercas las ballenas en Puerto Madryn Argentina.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach portugues, spanish and some sports! I can also teach how to cook some typical food of Argentina or Catalunya.

Puedo enseñar portugués, español o algún deporte. También puedo enseñar a cocinar alguna comida típica de Argentina o Catalunya.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our passion for traveling!

Nuestra pasión por viajar!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Paraguay, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian’s full profile.

My Groups