Brian Maresh's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • associates
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Working everyday so I can travel often. Some work days are short though to make room for going out and dancing. I go through different hobbies often. In the past its been mountain biking, slacklining, rockclimbing, and automotive sports. Currently trying to travel atleast once a month in the US but working my way further out. Next hopefully spending more time in the carribean and eventually to the Mediterranean and SE Asia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling nomad. Escaping the weather. Meeting new people. Seeing new things

Interests

Hiking, Roadtrips, Mtbiking, camping, swing dancing, two step, blues dance, conversation, food, music, night life, sailing, disc golf, cars, spirituality, non-duality

  • dancing
  • dining
  • meditation
  • hiking
  • camping
  • adventure races
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • philosophy
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • food
  • mountain biking
  • jungle
  • craft beer
  • snorkling
  • rainforest
  • advaita
  • mooji
  • eckhart tolle
  • vedanta
  • adyashanti

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Psychedelic rock, Rockabilly, Bluegrass, Honky Tonk
Movies - Documentaries, Suspense, Drama
Books - Audiobooks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiked the grand canyon rim to rim

What I Can Share with Hosts

Enthusiasm and reimbursement. would love to buy you drinks or dinner

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian’s full profile.

My Groups