Brage Erstad's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brage’s full profile.

Overview

  • 113 references 92 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • ERP Business Consultant
  • Bachelor of management.
  • From Norway, ME, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Lupus Cruor.

Currently managing an ERP project and will be working in all regions of the country over the next year.
Send me a message and I'll check if I'll be in town when you're here.

Always ready to have a good time, and I would probably join in on everything if I got the chance and time to do so. Grew up spending most of my time outdoors, and I still do.
I want the world Chico, and everything in it, every beverage with Codeine in it.
Currently working for a foundation managing two stock companies that donates all profits to charitable foundations. Given my former years mostly working for oil companies I'm going through a massive change of (work) culture and enjoying every day.
I go to concerts whenever i can, I surf, go wakeboarding, party hard and lift weights or go running in the mountains when not being hungover.
Generally I`d like to just redefine my perspective on life through whatever means possible. Always up for new influences and adventures.
I will keep my achilles a secret as long as I see happiness on those who most need it.

Energetic and enjoying everyday. PMA!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hosting as often as I can!
I try to say yes to everyone but I usually get a lot of requests, and spend a lot of my own time travelling so unfortunately it`s hard to help out everyone.
Send me a request and I`ll try my best to work something out.

Interests

Playing drums, music, summertime festivals, travelling, wakeboarding, snowboarding, rock climbing, bouldering and a huge party! Much love for hiking and camping in the wild, or hit the road with a motorbike and tent.

I could easily chat about social structures and politics for hours. Love everything a bit out of the ordinary, especially things that I have none to little knowledge about. Strong passion for putting up DIY hardcore punk concerts and arranging accomodation for bands passing through.

  • diy
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • beer
  • bbq
  • running
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • politics
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • music
  • drums
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • cliff jumping
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I`m a total music geek and I spend alot of my time checking out new music, going to concerts or festivals. My main genres are hardcore/metal/death metal/grindcore/crust punk, but don't worry, I`m a sucker for hip hop, electro and more mainstream stuff and I probably got a couple of thousand guilty pleasures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Listening to Crowbar while getting drunk.

Teach, Learn, Share

People tend to want to learn Norwegian swear words, but I'd rather teach you how to look like Simon Cowell with tits, or how to pop a beer with your eye.

What I Can Share with Hosts

An endless amount of insane stories, beers, good food, honesty and a wholeheartedly attempt at giving my guests the best accommodation through Couchsurfing possible.
I regularly go to my hometown for BBQ, lake swimming, cliff jumping and summer sun, and my guests are ofcourse welcome to join in.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Brage’s full profile.

My Groups