Brijesh Shaijal's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brijesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 131 references 98 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning French
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Architect
  • B Arch
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

You can call me a split personality. One as an architect and another as a wanderer . And I am passionate about both because eventually it’s all about enriching yourself with creativity and sublime experiences.

My never ending curiosity and the zest for personal enhancement has made me a traveler and more so an explorer. My quest for anything new and different has taken me to countries . But what really becomes a part of me is what each city has to offer me – the warmth, kindness and love. For me learning is a never ending process and the best teaching comes from travelling.

Couchsurfing is always fascinated me because of the unique concept as travel like a local.... would love to have more experiances through the same :)

https://www.instagram.com/brijeshaijal/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have experianced couch surfing through lots of CS friends and few close friends ...been to lots of CS meets in different part of the world... I believe and experienced this as the best way of knowing the place and people in the rough form ... love and happy to be as a couchsurfer....

Interests

Yes, first is
Travelling ... then...
Sketching,
Photography,
Kayaking,
Art,
Culture,
People,
Movie,
Food,
Drink,
Party,
etc....

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is always on my mood from Sufi or gazals.... to heavy metal...

Teach, Learn, Share

Unlearn and relearn... ready to share whatever experiences and skills I have :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences as a traveler and skills which I have in terms of art and architecture....

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Brijesh’s full profile.

My Groups