Britannia Thompson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Britannia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Logistics
  • No education listed
  • From Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Britannia. Currently 19 and wanting to leave my job and fulfil my travel bug ! I am Australian (but half Thai, half British) currently living and working in Darwin. Ive been travelling ever since I was a baby, travelled most of South East Asia, as well as Amsterdam, Paris, Barcelona, all through England as well as a stop over in Hong Kong.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couch surfing so I can save money on accommodation so I can travel more, as well as meeting new people and making friends from all around the world. I want to experience cultural diversity and be educated from my own experiences, as well as learning from experiences of others

Interests

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • mexican food
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • netball
  • travelling
  • laughing
  • waterfalls
  • exploring
  • watersports
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

All sorts !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, travel experiences and ideas, cooking, laughing, support

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, England, France, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Britannia’s full profile. It’s free!