Brittany McGrath's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Waitress, nanny, receptionist, everything.
  • Grade 12 and some certificates
  • From Brisbane City, Queensland, Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am fun, friendly and responsible. I do like to go out sometimes but I also enjoy doing nothing. I love travelling and meeting new people and just enjoying new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since December I was working and living as an Au Pair for an Italian family. My contract is now up and I'm a little lost on what to do next so I need some time couch surfing. I look forward to this opportunity to explore different areas of London and really immerse myself in a place I've always wanted to know. Staying in someone else's house is a great way to explore different areas, learn about other peoples cultures and just generally broaden your life experience. Due to moving out of my parents house and straight to Italy I don't have a residence to host couch surfing however one day I do look forward to being able to host those that have hosted me.

Music, Movies, and Books

ED SHEERAN. Yes I will be seeing him in Europe and yes I am very excited.
I love reading but usually not anything specific I am quite open to reading any type of book, and also any types of movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to Italy :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well I like to think I'm fun to be around, I love cooking and I haven't baked anything in over 4 months so please let me use your oven and I'll whip up something good. I love animals so if you have pets that's cool with me. I'm pretty easygoing and get along with everyone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, New Zealand, Switzerland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany’s full profile. It’s free!