Brittany Sellers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Front Desk
  • Associates Degree
  • From CA, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I've traveled through probably half of the states but haven't been able to enjoy all of them. I love meeting new people and am pretty down to earth. I enjoy horseback riding and dancing. I love the beach but haven't been in years.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well.. There are multiple reasons. I'd like to travel and save money while doing it. Depending on the hosts schedule, a tour guide or someone to do things with may be an added bonus. I'm just really in need of a vacation. I haven't been on one in years and am beyond stressed. A vaca could lead to a potential move for me. Sampling a new place before deciding is always good.

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink, Nickleback, Rascal Flatts, Missy Elliott, lady Gaga, Korn, Eagles, Mary Mary, DC Talk, Ludacris, Keith Urban, lol a wide variety

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Depends on your definition of amazing..

Teach, Learn, Share

Not sure what to put here.. I'm sure as I read others pages, I'll figure it out. So for now.. I used to be an assistant preschool teacher. I'd like to teach 2nd or 3rd grade. I'd love to learn about different cultures. I'd also like to learn how to surf and play a drum and/or guitar. Some people call me prim and proper or a prude. Those that actually know me think of me as a fun, down to earth, hippie type. I'm just shy and have standards so people tend to portray it as being stuck up and bitchy. When in reality, I'm pretty accepting. If you're good to me, I'm good to you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation, time, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany’s full profile. It’s free!