Brittany W's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelors degree in Psychology
  • From La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a girl who loves to travel, meet new people, and experience new cultures! I have been living in Palermo, Italy for about a year and a half now and have loved it! It's been a great experience to live in Europe compared to the United States. I have been able to travel all around Europe during this experience, meet new people, and see some of the most beautiful cities in the world! I love to party, have some good convo's over a few drinks, or just relax and enjoy some music or movies! I love to have fun and make the most out of the fortunate life I've been given...and I love to be surrounded by people who do as well!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted and couchsurfed in Europe.

Interests

I love all kinds of music- especially hip/hop, acoustic, pop, rap, and house. My main goal while living here in Europe is to travel and experience new cultures! I love to dance, party, and have a good time with friends and family.

  • dancing
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Mexico, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittany’s full profile. It’s free!