Logo orange

Britt Colgan

Washington, IL, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Britt's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Nowhereville
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To simply enjoy life.

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going person, open minded, and I love meeting new people. I've moved so many times in my life its almost weird if I'm in a place for too long. I was an aupair in Ireland for 3 months and was able to travel around the area and in Spain. Currently working as a bartender/server in Illinois. It's the perfect job for me at this point in my life. I don't need anything keeping me to one area.

Interests

Theatre: makeup, costume design, acting, filming, sewing, photography, reading, hopping on my bike with my backpack, lunch, a book and no official destination, eating, attempting to cook/bake, traveling, hanging with pals, watching classic movies, etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I walked the dingle peninsula in Ireland...breath taking. Visiting the sistine chapel was more amazing than I could have imagined.

Countries I've Visited

France, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Britt's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile