BRITTMARDOT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see BRITTMARDOT’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • independent artist
  • No education listed
  • From Solingen,
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a spontaneous, enthusiastic, open and optimistic person with empathy. I'm looking for other places, art, people and plants. I love to travel to various cities and to discover. I sail and climb like. Painting is my passion.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem

I like to live and do what I like, because life is not eternal.

Interests

I like painting, climbing, travelling and meeting new people in other countries.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • sailing
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Der Film "Grüne Tomaten" und "Ziemlich beste Freunde" gefällt mir sehr gut.

The movie "Fried Green Tomatoes" and "Intouchables" I like very much.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Beeindruckt hat mich Istanbul mit der Kultur und den vielen verschiedenen Menschen und Begegnungen.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ich möchte gerne meine Englischkenntnisse verbessern.
Da ich gerne koche, würde ich auch für meinen Gast ein schönes Essen servieren, wenn ich die Zeit dafür finde.

I would like to improve my English.

Since I like to cook, I would also serve a nice meal for my guest, if I find the time for it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see BRITTMARDOT’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups