Brittnay Sharman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittnay’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Marketing
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi!
I am orginally from Melbourne Australia! However I love travelling and have also lived in Wanaka, New Zealand Whistler Canada and Jindabyne. Been your typical Aussie in London for the past two years and now heading to work Dublin for the next year. Would love to meet some people and even have a few friends to call for a picnic/ drink :)

I love mendering around cities & sitting down having a coffee watching people go about there day.

Definitely love a bit of the great outdoors, especially the mountains and the beach! So ready to escape London and find some fresh air!

I love cooking, so if you interested I can cook for you, I promise no vegemite.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to meet people and learn about their experiences. I am a massive foodie, so I am interested in difference foods and have they relate to your life.

Having been in London for 2 years and moving to Dublin afresh it would be nice to meet some like minded people in Dublin and it would be nice to have a friend or two, to call for a drink or picnic.

Music, Movies, and Books

The Goonies

What a question, I love to read some this is a really tough one!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Amazing Cooking Skills,
Lots of Great Chats
I can make a amazing coffee!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, New Zealand, Portugal, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Brittnay’s full profile. It’s free!