Elena Uglova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 29 References 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • musician, sound engineer
  • Ural State Conservatory
  • From Irkutsk, Irkutsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🎼 I am music teacher in musical school, folk musician and songwriter, beginner at singing, also mixing engineer and sound engineer, vegetarian and feminist
Vk account - http://vk.com/brodyajka
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/sound.and.travel.girl/
My husband Anatoly is software developer, IT, not vegetarian and not musician 😎
We are very friendly persons, both travellers, nature and animals lovers, we both like rock, folk, ethno musiс 🎸🌲🌳🐈

NOW WE BOTH ARE TOTALLY BUSY, but sometimes it changes. MAYBE we can hosting you, maybe not.
I play many live concerts, if you want to listen russian folk-rock, you can write me.

In July 2017 we will travel around Bulgaria.

ATTENTION!

We have TWO CATS! Plesae DO NOT SEND A REQUEST IF YOU ARE ALLERGIC or you don't like cats!!!
If you're allergic it can be problem for you.

🐈 Vanilla is white agile and very friendly cat. She like people and maybe she will want to sleep and to play with you. She is very nice and beautiful, and you can touch her and play with.

🐈 Patris is a big fat and audacious gray cat. He is introvert.
Please don't touch the cat, if he don't want. He don't like it and can be aggressive if you do. But usually he just walks around the flat and sleeping somewhere )))

If you want to send a request for us, you should write us that you like cats and you are not allergic! IT'S IMPORTANT!!!

Phone and whatsapp: +79025854226

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hosting and travelling - it is the great things in our life.
In Yekaterinburg we often host many interesting people from Russia and some other countries. It was really many people, we don't know, how much =)
Also we hosting many travellers from Hospitality club, and from russian bakpacker's forum and hitchhiker's sites.
It is very fun!

Interests

Music, rock, folk, cooking, travelling, hiking, feminism, vegeratianism, animals

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • singing
  • concerts
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • folk music
  • rock music
  • hiking
  • track and field
  • engineering
  • psychology
  • software
  • hitchhiking
  • vegetarianism
  • it
  • ethnic music
  • handmade
  • asian food
  • asian culture
  • soundproduction

Music, Movies, and Books

We both do like music, especially classical rock, folk and ethno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many fun concerts with different bands ))
Many kilometers of hitch-hiking
Many fun and interesting people around

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you how make some vegetarian dishes!
Share our expirience of backpacker's travellings and hospitality

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, China, Croatia, Hungary, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups