Anna and Elmo

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Driver
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


We are qiute young couple with a big desire to explore the world. Almost every weekend we try to be somewere else. When we had a chance we get our precious dog - Killa and go to the nearest woods or just walking along one of Lakes near Berlin. Of course when we have o moment we go forther and usually do the same! We love to see new places, meet interesting people and eat delicious thigs. We are vegetarians and we know that its possible to squezze the best from vegetables and fruits, so ass whell Ania cooks a lot of uniqe things. When there is good weather always we grab our bikes, the trailer for Killa and hit the road. Killa have a bit cat in her soul so after 5 km she rather enjoing the landscape from her trailer.


carpe diem, do as much as its possible and dont wait !!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We have a luck that our host are very possitive persons. As far I can say we had load of nice expirience. I think if you go forther and the culutre difference are biger the CS is more amaizing. We have a lot of good exerience in Turckey and Indonesia and we know there will be lot more anyway we go


loads.....but i hate to make a list of them

Music, Movies, and Books

Gegen die Wand,the Fall,Amelie,Delikatesen,
Punk, metal,disoc80,
Books: the ones with a good story,i love books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel with my bike and my dog,bungee jumping,

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share experiences, stories and cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

couple of nice stories and a nice evening

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups