Juanma Morales Moreno's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juanma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 68 references 54 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Basque, English, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Friend, son, brother, cousin, lover, family doctor, silen...
  • No education listed
  • From Granada, Granada Province, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

3rd period of CS, let's see how it goes. Many good stories on this net

Old profile for more infos below.
------------------------------------------------------------------
My goal is to grow into something I like and respect.
Always dancing on the edge: to be able to enjoy life and its incredible moments while trying not to be blind and deaf to the shitty part. Tough.

SOME HINTS

I lose umbrellas, often. I get lost in my mind very often.

I try to be versatil. Adapting sucessfully to different situations and atmospheres makes me happy.

I like good wine with meat, and cheap wine with soda and friends.

I don't feel anything special for flags, at all. But I like my people, my area, the smell of my city.

My family has been in the business of Butcher for 5 generations.

Yes I am from Andalucia, but don't expect funny jokes all day long and flamenco dancing.

It's not easy at all to make me angry. I talk while sleeping.

Enjoy very small daily things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When travelling, I enjoy it.
I host people who want something else than a couch.

I take my time reading requests and profiles, I need some details + information + good vibrations.

I kindly try to answer to all the request I get, but 2-line-request wanting just a couch is not my style.

I was once an experienced host and guest. I just came back after a long period of inactivity.

I try to respect the original idea of "something else".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen my food growing from a seed into salads and soups. Qué rico

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to taste recipes from all over the world, learn them and reproduce them. You are invited to show us your cooking skills :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Potatoes, beans, rice, pasta, vegetables: kitchen.
Our home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Jordan, Kenya, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Old School Badges

  • 8 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Juanma’s full profile.

My Groups