Brooke Jensen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brooke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - American
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Sign Language Interpreter
  • Master's Degree
  • From Jupiter, FL, USA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a 29yo female who loves the outdoors and my family. I live in northeast Florida and love to kayak, play ultimate frisbee, hunt shark teeth, and spend time with my closest family and friends. I have been in grad school since 2017 and will be done in December. I currently live alone and am renovating my home that I purchased two years ago. Once my home is complete, I will begin hosting.
My job is amazing and it has offered my a ton of blessings. I know the Jacksonville/St. Augustine areas like the back of my hand. If you need any info or traveling support, please feel free to message me. I'd love to help.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currently, I am looking for hosts, but as I said in my "about me", I will begin hosting once I'm don't renovating. Currently I have plastic walls and concrete floors and no kitchen *smile*. I've decided traveling is the best form of therapy so I am excited to get started!

Interests

  • working out
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • kickball
  • volunteering
  • learning new things
  • ultimate frisbee
  • kids
  • family and friends
  • orangetheory

Music, Movies, and Books

Ed Sheeran
Mumford and Sons
Country
Sara Bareilles
Train
The Script
Hozier
LANCO
Sam Smith
James Arthur
etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Interpreted a tour of Mayan Ruins in Chocchoban, Mexico.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belize, Honduras, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Brooke’s full profile. It’s free!