Michaela Krausova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Prague
  • Charles University, Faculty of Humanities
  • From Prague, Hlavní město Praha, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a student of Charles University in Prague, Faculty of humanities with specialization in social cultural anthropology. My job is volunteers coordinator in the Czech Pirate Party. I love animals especially dogs. I'm vegetarian and I prefer simple organic life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In January 2017 I gonna travel to Icelandto study at University of Iceland. I fell in love the place and I'm looking forward to being there.

As an anthropologist, I prefer to stay at place where is someone from the same country where I'm going to learn. In this manner, I can better understand the people, culture and everything else. There is also my personal need to be in contact with a society instead of a permanent isolation in some rented flat.

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • humanities
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • anthropology

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to cook vegetarian cuisine and I'll be glad if I can cook also for my host.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile. It’s free!