Jordi Fernandez

Mataro, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student, swim teacher & life guard
  • University (teacher)
  • From Mataró
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Meet diferent people


Hi!! I'm Born to be Wild! ;D I'm a friendly, warm & calm person who loves travelling and meet new people. Actually I'm studying. I love sports in general, I practice BTT, swim, alpinism, running & trail-running
teaching, cooking, sports, mountarening, music, new cultures..


Living my life... learnin, teaching, sharing...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Per ara cap.. Por ahora ninguna.. ;)
I'm new to this.. Not yet
I'm new in CS. I'm looking new experiences ;)


Enjoy life and travel, meet people, sports, mountain, nature, music, new people & new things.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Indie, House, chill out music, Sigur Ros, Mike Oldfield, Cranberries, Angus & Julia Stone..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climb the highest mountains in Catalan Pyrinees, in Morroco and in the North (High Atlas, Toubkal) & South of Africa (Drakensberg Moutains)

Teach, Learn, Share

Share moments, learn new things..

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, French Southern Territories, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, South Africa, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups