bruce zhou's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see bruce’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Japanese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Program Manager
  • U of Florida - Master of Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Check out my instagram : lifestylebruce

What's up guys! My name is Bruce and I live in Seattle WA. I work for a fortune 500 company as a program manager.

I am a world traveler, an outdoor enthusiast, a sports player and a gym rat. I was born in Shanghai, China and then moved to Singapore when I was young. Then I moved to Florida for school and spent a few years there. After I graduate , I lived in Los Angeles for a few years and moved to Seattle 5 years ago!

I speak a lot of languages and travel a lot. I just visited Thailand in Dec 2017 and had a blast.
My future plans are Cuba, Australia, Japan etc...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am pretty new to Couchsurfing. Although I registered this website long time ago, I have not realized used it until I came back from my Thailand trip. Nowadays people are busy and it's really hard to find friends have the same schedule as me to travel.
It's great to meet people who have the same mindset and do adventures together! I like to meet both locals and travelers, learn about their hobbies and culture, and plan something out for fun.

Interests

I am into all outdoor adventures - Hiking, backpacking, surfing, water-skiing, scuba diving, snowboarding, rock climbing etc.

I live in a healthy lifestyle. I workout a lot and I do crossfit. I eat very healthy and like to learn about nutrition.

I like travelling. Would like to meet travel buddies and adventure buddies.

  • fitness
  • traveling
  • travelling
  • outdoors
  • nutrition

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, country, jazz, EDM

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Attending burningman. Living my life in desert for 7 days.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to meet people who are into travelling, outdoor adventures and healthy lifestyle.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cannot host right now, but it may change soon.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, France, Hungary, Mexico, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Singapore, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see bruce’s full profile.

My Groups